Head


Prof. Dr. Hector Geffner
Email: hector.geffner@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 80-21601
Fax: +49 241 80-22219
Room: 224

Research Assistants


Till Hofmann
Email: till.hofmann@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 223
Zlatan Ajanović
Email: zlatan.ajanovic@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 223

PhD Candidates


Michael Aichmüller
Email: michael.aichmueller@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 230
Jonas Goesgens
Email: jonas.goesgens@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 230

Student Assistants


Amelie Dittmann
Email: amelie.dittmann@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Dornhege
Email: jan.dornhege@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Samuel Stante
Email: samuel.stante@ml.rwth-aachen.de