People

Head


Prof. Hector Geffner, PhD
Email: hector.geffner@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 80-21601
Fax: +49 241 80-22219
Room: 208

External collaborators


PhD Students


Michael Aichmüller
Email: michael.aichmueller@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 216
Jonas Goesgens
Email: jonas.goesgens@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 216
Jonas Reiher
Email: jonas.reiher@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 216
Ulzhalgas Rakhman
Email: ulzhalgas.rakhman@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 204
Martin Theisen
Email: martin.theisen@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Room: 204

Guests


Dominik Drexler
Room: 205

Student Assistants


Jan Dornhege
Email: jan.dornhege@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Niklas Jansen
Email: niklas.jansen@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Samuel Stante
Email: samuel.stante@ml.rwth-aachen.de
Daniel Swoboda
Email: daniel.swoboda@ml.rwth-aachen.de